Fashion Log

(2015)

4599793_Denim_Dress.jpg
(2015)

4000404_Dock_Look.jpg
(2014)

My first do isn’t really one event but more of an overall goal. Fashion has always been something I have been intensely inspired by, from getting dressed myself to styling my friends for a night out or an interview. I passionately want for women to feel empowered by what they wear and love the opportunity to be inspired by others or even offer inspiration myself. Lately I have been mostly consuming inspiration, power scrolling through Instagram and blogs from men and women around the globe. This year I plan to contribute to this community, to offer my own take on womenswear and maybe even dabble in men’s styling if I’m lucky. It might not be groundbreaking but it will be new, original content which definitely counts as doing in my book. So if you like fashion or want to read about a random assortment of my shenanigans, you have come to the right place. Stay tuned for Log #1 and Do #1, coming at you this February!

Leave a Reply

